Home Cricket Series

Cricket Series

Latest Cricket News, Highlights, Live Scores & Results About All Current Running Series

1st ODI 2018: South Africa vs India Highlights & Result

Watch South Africa vs India 1st ODI 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 1st ODI 2018: South Africa vs India The match is scheduled on Feb 01, 2018. (13:00 local, 11:00 GMT, 16:00 PKT). Squads: South Africa: Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien,...

3rd T20I 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 3rd T20I 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan The match is scheduled on Jan 28, 2018. (19:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 11:00 PKT). Squads: New Zealand: K Williamson, T Bruce, C de...

5th ODI 2018: Australia vs England Highlights & Result

Watch Australia vs England 5th ODI 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 5th ODI 2018: Australia vs England The match is scheduled on Jan 28, 2018. (11:20 local, 03:20 GMT, 08:20 PKT). Squads: Australia: S Smith, P Cummins, A Finch, J Hazzlewood, T...

4th ODI 2018: Australia vs England Highlights & Result

Watch Australia vs England 4th ODI 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 4th ODI 2018: Australia vs England The match is scheduled on Jan 26, 2018. (13:50 local, 03:20 GMT, 08:20 PKT). Squads: Australia: S Smith, P Cummins, A Finch, J Hazzlewood, T...

2nd T20I 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd T20I 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 2nd T20I 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan The match is scheduled on Jan 25, 2018. (19:00 local, 06:00 GMT, 11:00 PKT). Squads: New Zealand: K Williamson, T Bruce, C de...

3rd Test 2018: South Africa vs India Highlights & Result

Watch South Africa vs India 3rd Test 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 3rd Test 2018: South Africa vs India The match is scheduled to start from Jan 24, 2018. (10:00 local, 08:00 GMT, 13:00 PKT). Squads: South Africa: Faf du Plessis, H...

1st T20I 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 1st T20I 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 1st T20I 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan The match is scheduled on Jan 22, 2018. (16:00 local, 03:00 GMT, 08:00 PKT). Squads: New Zealand: K Williamson, T Bruce, C de...

3rd ODI 2018: Australia vs England Highlights & Result

Watch Australia vs England 3rd ODI 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 3rd ODI 2018: Australia vs England The match is scheduled on Jan 21, 2018. (14:20 local, 03:20 GMT, 08:20 PKT). Squads: Australia: S Smith, P Cummins, A Finch, J Hazzlewood, T...

2nd ODI 2018: Australia vs England Highlights & Result

Watch Australia vs England 2nd ODI 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 2nd ODI 2018: Australia vs England The match is scheduled on Jan 19, 2018. (13:20 local, 03:20 GMT, 08:20 PKT). Squads: Australia: S Smith, P Cummins, A Finch, J Hazzlewood, T...

5th ODI 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch New Zealand vs Pakistan 5th ODI 2018 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 5th ODI 2018: New Zealand vs Pakistan The match is scheduled on Jan 19, 2018. (11:00 local, 22:00-1d GMT, 3:00 PKT). Squads: New Zealand: K Williamson, T Astle, T Boult, L...

Latest News