Home WI vs Pak

WI vs Pak

3rd Test 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 1st Test 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 3rd Test 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on May 10, 2017 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT). Squads: West Indies: JO Holder*, D Bishoo, J...

2nd Test 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd Test 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 2nd Test 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 30, 2017 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT). Squads: West Indies: JO Holder*, D Bishoo, J...

1st Test 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 1st Test 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 1st Test 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 21, 2017 (10:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT). Squads: West Indies: Jason Holder (capt), Devendra Bishoo,...

3rd ODI 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd ODI 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 3rd ODI 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 11, 2017 (9:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) Squads:  West Indies: JO Holder*, D Bishoo, JL Carter, ML...

2nd ODI 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd ODI 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 2nd ODI 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 9, 2017 (9:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) Squads:  West Indies: JO Holder*, D Bishoo, JL Carter, ML...

1st ODI 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 1st ODI 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 1st ODI 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 7, 2017 (9:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) Squads:  West Indies: JO Holder*, D Bishoo, JL Carter, ML...

4th T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 4th T20I 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 4th T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 2, 2017 (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 21:30 PKT) Squads:  West Indies: CR Brathwaite*, S Badree, JO Holder, E...

3rd T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20I 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result. 3rd T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on April 1, 2017 (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 21:30 PKT) Squads:  West Indies: CR Brathwaite*, S Badree, JL Carter, ADS...

2nd T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

Watch West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T20I 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights & Result 2nd T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on March 30, 2017 (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 21:30 PKT). Squads:  West Indies: CR Brathwaite*, S Badree, JL Carter, ADS...

1st T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan Highlights & Result

The two teams will meet in the first T20I on Sunday at Bridgetown. 1st T20I 2017: West Indies vs Pakistan The match is scheduled to begin on March 26, 2017 (12:30 local | 16:30 GMT | 21:30 PKT). Squads:  West Indies: CR Brathwaite*, S Badree, JL Carter,...

Latest News

4th Match : Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming,...

Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming, Score, Results India and Pakistan are set to renew their traditional rivalry as they face each other...